Het bestuur van de korthals griffonclub

  Voorzitter                                                                                                                                                   
Wilbert Wolters
Hulweg 2
8097 RE Oosterwolde
Tel: 06-10980188
email: voorzitter@griffonkorthals.nl
  Secretaris
Dianne van de Ven

email: secretaris@griffonkorthals.nl
  Ledenadministratie
Josje Breukelaar de Kruiter
Bouwkamplaan 28
8042 GV Zwolle
Tel: 038-4214147
email: ledenadministratie@griffonkorthals.nl
  Penningmeester
Henk Edgar
Lupine-oord 35, 3991 VH Houten
Tel.nr.: 06-44952065
email: penningmeester@griffonkorthals.nl
  Wedstrijdsecretaris
Erik de Haan
Batam 1, 1217 XZ Hilversum
Tel.nr.: 035-6247710
email: wedstrijdsecretaris@griffonkorthals.nl
  Ereleden
 
Mevrouw L.M.Loopuyt-van de Berg †
De heer A.van Dam †
De heer F.W.Dirker †
De heer W.Hollermans †
   
  DIVERSE COMMISIES
  Fokbegeleidingscommissie


Jacques Hassink
Voorzitter: Jacques Hassink
Secretaris: Tony Loopuyt
email: fbc@griffonkorthals.nl

Leden:
Henk Toonk
Jan Vermeulen
Marco van Delden, adviseur
Helma van Gils
  Redactie
  Hoofdredacteur: Jilles Heringa
email: redactie@griffonkorthals.nl
Grafische vormgeving: Ilse Lesage en Alma Heringa
  Pupbemiddeling
  Mevrouw J.L. Gerritsen-Kluin
026-3332841
email:  pupbemiddeling@griffonkorthals.nl
  Herplaatsing
  Carmen Wolters-Verdonk
email: herplaatsing@griffonkorthals.nl
 
  Webmaster
  Carmen Wolters-Verdonk
email: webmaster@griffonkorthals.nl

 

Communicatie