Het bestuur van de korthals griffonclub

  Voorzitter                                                                                                                                                   
Johan van den Branden
Tel:+31(0)6 - 20 49 09 04
email: voorzitter@griffonkorthals.nl
  Secretaris
Anita Donders
Tel:+31(0)6 - 38 24 84 22
email: secretaris@griffonkorthals.nl
  Penningmeester & Ledenadministratie
Henk Edgar
Tel:+31(0)6 - 44 95 20 65
email: penningmeester@griffonkorthals.nl
  Wedstrijdsecretaris
Ronald Strous
Tel:+31(0)6 - 43 53 03 32
email: wedstrijdsecretaris@griffonkorthals.nl
  Ereleden
 
Mevrouw L.M.Loopuyt-van de Berg †
De heer A.van Dam †
De heer F.W.Dirker †
De heer W.Hollermans †
   
  DIVERSE COMMISIES
  Fokbegeleidingscommissie


 
Voorzitter: Dé Snieder
Secretaris: Helma van Gils-Jansen
Leden: Henk Toonk, Netty Gerritsen

email: fbc@griffonkorthals.nl
  Redactie De Griffonnier
Hoofdredacteur: Miranda Nijsse-Wisse
Redacteuren: Piet Wester, Jilles Heringa, Renske van Eldik
Grafische vormgeving: Ilse Lesage
email: redactie@griffonkorthals.nl
  Pupbemiddeling
  Mevrouw J.L. Gerritsen-Kluin
Tel: +31(0)26 - 33 32 841
email:  pupbemiddeling@griffonkorthals.nl
  Herplaatsing
  Miranda Nijsse-Wisse
email: herplaatsing@griffonkorthals.nl
 
  Webmaster
Malou Vroon
email: webmaster@griffonkorthals.nl
  Algemeen Bestuurslid
  Jilles Heringa
  Webwinkel
  Tom en Hettie Wouda
email: webwinkel@griffonkorthals.nl

 

Communicatie